DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-23 Thursday
5 1 7 0
7 1 7 3
4 3 2 9
2019-05-22 Wednesday
4 6 5 4
4 4 9 7
9 6 0 8
2019-05-21 Tuesday
9 7 6 4
4 6 9 9
2 0 3 1
2019-05-20 Monday
5 7 9 7
3 0 4 8
3 7 7 8
2019-05-19 Sunday
2 5 8 4
2 6 1 3
2 1 2 9
2019-05-18 Saturday
4 2 5 1
4 5 2 8
4 9 6 8
2019-05-17 Friday
0 7 5 3
5 2 0 9
5 6 8 2
2019-05-16 Thursday
7 1 6 2
2 8 6 9
4 1 0 2
2019-05-15 Wednesday
6 0 9 4
1 6 2 1
0 0 0 4
2019-05-14 Tuesday
3 7 5 8
2 1 3 3
9 9 7 2