DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-18 Wednesday
5 1 8 7
0 2 7 3
4 4 3 0
2018-07-17 Tuesday
9 1 7 1
0 4 0 5
6 1 8 8
2018-07-16 Monday
3 4 9 2
8 0 1 7
3 9 9 4
2018-07-15 Sunday
2 0 6 9
9 6 0 8
7 0 6 9
2018-07-14 Saturday
6 4 1 1
1 2 0 1
6 2 4 0
2018-07-13 Friday
8 7 0 9
7 6 4 6
7 8 0 8
2018-07-12 Thursday
3 5 1 7
2 6 7 3
1 2 3 3
2018-07-11 Wednesday
1 3 2 2
7 4 0 7
1 1 3 4
2018-07-10 Tuesday
7 0 4 2
0 2 1 1
4 0 4 1
2018-07-09 Monday
4 9 2 7
8 4 8 7
0 3 2 2