DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-19 Thursday
8 7 6 9
9 8 0 0
8 9 3 1
2019-09-18 Wednesday
0 1 4 7
0 0 0 9
2 7 3 6
2019-09-17 Tuesday
9 3 6 4
4 3 6 6
2 3 3 1
2019-09-16 Monday
6 0 8 5
7 2 8 8
3 1 8 8
2019-09-15 Sunday
7 5 4 2
9 0 0 4
7 0 6 5
2019-09-14 Saturday
5 6 8 1
9 0 8 4
3 8 6 1
2019-09-13 Friday
9 0 6 7
0 8 8 8
3 5 4 1
2019-09-12 Thursday
6 1 2 0
4 7 7 6
1 0 3 7
2019-09-11 Wednesday
4 2 1 7
6 5 7 6
1 3 9 3
2019-09-10 Tuesday
2 1 0 9
0 0 1 2
0 8 0 1