DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-23 Thursday
5 7 3 0
8 7 4 9
3 3 5 7
2017-09-22 Friday
9 4 8 7
5 0 0 7
5 8 5 2
2017-09-21 Thursday
1 0 6 3
6 8 4 8
4 9 4 4
2017-09-20 Wednesday
5 6 2 4
2 4 1 4
3 9 3 4
2017-09-19 Tuesday
1 8 4 9
9 0 7 7
3 0 1 8
2017-09-18 Monday
3 2 9 6
7 2 7 1
1 6 5 0
2017-09-17 Sunday
4 3 8 0
1 9 4 7
9 8 8 7
2017-09-16 Saturday
2 9 5 8
4 5 9 9
9 4 5 5
2017-09-15 Friday
5 0 7 3
0 3 7 8
2 2 2 8
2017-09-14 Thursday
6 0 1 7
2 2 9 2
1 2 3 4