DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-05-26 Saturday
8 2 7 7
6 7 3 6
5 5 6 0
2018-05-25 Friday
6 0 9 4
6 9 8 1
2 8 9 9
2018-05-24 Thursday
1 5 7 0
0 8 0 2
2 6 8 4
2018-05-23 Wednesday
3 9 7 2
7 3 6 7
4 5 1 1
2018-05-22 Tuesday
2 0 8 6
0 6 0 6
3 8 0 4
2018-05-21 Monday
0 5 5 4
4 0 9 7
8 1 1 9
2018-05-20 Sunday
5 6 2 6
3 0 2 6
1 8 2 5
2018-05-19 Saturday
3 0 7 8
5 4 4 1
0 8 9 9
2018-05-18 Friday
4 7 2 0
0 2 0 9
1 6 1 0
2018-05-17 Thursday
5 5 9 6
4 8 6 2
9 4 4 6